Tuesday with Nora

life is beautiful

 

Today was such a great day! I’ve been feeling so much better the last month and a half and was actually doing so well that I was able to meet with my sweet 80 year old friend, Nora, for coffee and a danish at the French Bakery around the corner from us. Now I call Nora “sweet” (and she is) but she’s actually one of the most down-to-earth say-it-like-it-is people you’ll meet. I think that’s one of the things I like the most about her. She’s genuine and honest and fun … oh, and sweet … very sweet. 🙂

Hope you’re having a good week so far. See you tomorrow unless I skip out and head to the beach. It’s supposed to be another GORGEOUS day. Yay!!!

xo
Vicki

4 thoughts on “Tuesday with Nora

Thanks for your comment!

