Denim and Lace

style 1You can find these styles on my FASHION Pinterest board!

Today’s been a challenging day (see the post below this one) and on difficult days one of my beautiful distractions is PINTEREST. I love visiting this site and posting photos of the things I love. 🙂

If I had to describe my two favorite fashion accents they’d be “denim” and “lace”. I think the reason I like them so much is because they represent who I am as a person. I’ve got that tomboy side that likes day hikes, wrestling on the floor, and learning about rocks and bugs. And then I have the more girly side that loves to daydream, dress up, and be romanced. Sigh … love this style combination!

How about you? How would you describe your style in TWO words?

xo
Vicki

3 thoughts on “Denim and Lace

  1. haha… i’m a double-gemini, TWO words???! It’s great to see your new blog, Vicki. It’s beautiful. Go You.

    Denim is definitely one of my words. I don’t go anywhere that I can’t wear it. If I need to dress up, I throw on the black jeans (truly, I’m not kidding!), a jacket and boots. If we’re sticking to style, then my second word would have to be cotton. Natural, relaxed, comfortable. Love it. Denim and cotton. That’s me 🙂

Thanks for your comment!

